Upcoming Art Exhibitions

  Window Gallery promotes the work of local artists. As such, we put up a new display every month. We pressed pause on our physical exhibitions for a bit but are now back and have a full programme of fabulous artists to show you for 2021. We are also continuing our virtual exhibitions, these are videos of the pieces that along with music by local bands and musicians. You can see a list of our upcoming art exhibitions below.

For each exhibition we will share lots of pics with you here, and on Instagram. You can read an interview with each artist on our Facebook page and in The City Times and of course our virtual exhibitions can be found on our YouTube channel.

2021

Saturday 4th September – Friday 1st October 

Artwork by Samuel Cowley with music by Slumber

 

Saturday 2nd October – Friday 29th October

Artwork by Justine Bidwell (TBC)

 

Saturday 30th October – Friday 26th November

Artwork by Lindsey Thompson with music by Greebo

 

Saturday 27th November – Sunday 2nd January

Artwork by Mel Newing

 

2022

Monday 3rd January – Friday 4th February

Football photography exhibition by Jim Purtill and Rhianna Chadwick

 

Saturday 5th February – Friday 4th March

Artwork by Steve Bushell

 

 

 

Our exhibitions have always included a wide range of styles. For example since 2018 we have shown you: skate art, photography, painting, mosaic, digital art, sculpture, papier mache, portraiture, landscape design, pottery and more. You can take a look back at all of our past shows here.

More information about our Upcoming Art Exhibitions can be found on our Facebook Page

Menu